This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.2 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.4
Value
8.9
Reviews
    Rosa
    ie
    10
    18 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    beargisp
    gb
    9.6
    29 January 2018
    Seville.....i'm missing you already
    When I made the booking, i was under the impression it was supposed to be one room with a double bed & one room with twin beds. Unfortunately there was no double bed room, just a room big enough for a single bed.
    Good sized apartment for myself & 2 friends & value for money at €100 each for 3 nights.Secure with 2 keypads to gain access.Location was great with a small supermarket & a lovely craft beer & tapas bar within 200 yards. Could walk to Metropole Parasol(the mushrooms) & Almeda de Hercules(nightlife) in a few minutes. The host, Mayte, was really helpful, allowing us to check out late as nobody was in the apartment after us. Would definitely recommend it to a group of 3 friends.
    Jennifer
    gb
    7.5
    7 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claire
    ch
    10
    22 December 2017
    Great central, yet quiet location.
    Thanushia
    my
    10
    18 November 2017
    A Spanish feel- definitely a warm n cosy place to be in!
    The hot water would run out real fast! Need a bigger tank for a family with kids and all.
    This cosy apartment was located in a very strategic place easy to get to shops and sight seeing, hardly used any transportation. Nice rooms and bathroom was spacious and very clean
    Moira
    gb
    10
    9 November 2017
    Excellent apartment fabulous building!
    Nothing really
    Loved the apartment terrific for either 2 couples or a family ..maybe tiny bit smaller than appeared in photos but great value for Seville.
    gb
    7.5
    4 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Salit
    au
    9.6
    2 November 2017
    Great place very lively and nice courtyard with lovely atmosphere.
    gb
    10
    28 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie
    10
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Doug
    gb
    9.2
    5 October 2017
    Lovely city, good location to stay.
    Ground floor appartment has limited natural light.
    Comfortable very clean well kept apartment in heart of old part of Sevilla.
    Mark
    gb
    7.5
    3 October 2017
    Clean comfortable stay
    Lighting in property a lot spot lights in bathroom quite dark
    Host met a property
    Vanessa
    nl
    9.6
    28 September 2017
    Amazing!
    Nothing negative We had a blast these 4 days Muchísimas gracias Mayte!!
    Perfect location, not so many turists as in for example; Santa Cruz. Very silent, we had a great sleep every day after exploring this amazing beauty of a city!! Big clean luxurious appartment with a very nice patio
    au
    10
    21 September 2017
    Good air conditioner. Modern bathroom. Kitchen supplies provided. Friendly host.
    gb
    8.8
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    İpek
    tr
    10
    17 September 2017
    Wifi should be better
    Its great to have a big balcony. The furniture is also very useful and comfertable Marte is very helpful also!
    Therese
    au
    9.6
    27 July 2017
    Quiet central apartment
    The stairs if you had a big day of walking
    Apartment was in a quiet area with in a short walk to supermarkets and restaurants.Easy to walk to most attractions.Apartment was clean and comfortable but beware there are a few stairs to climb to the bedroom and bathroom.We had a balcony which was great for drying the washing.
    Justina Wong
    au
    10
    26 July 2017
    The location was quite central to all the places we wanted to visit. Only between 15 to 20 minutes. Property is also spacious and fully equipped.
    Duygu
    tr
    8.3
    16 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    gb
    9.6
    2 July 2017
    Stay here ... you'll love it ...
    Nothing
    Location was excellent. We did the "free walking tour " and it helped us to really get our bearings . I left my sunglasses behind and the owner very kindly posted them back to me . Apartment was beautiful .... spotless and very well equipped with its own patio . the house itself is very old with a Moroccan type entrance, but the apartment was very modern and streamlined . Good wifi .
Loading reviews
Close